Love Mi 2009 – 2010

Yes I did it. After about half an hour of failure to garner a seat on the selected day of show (system kept telling me seats are sold out even though it showed LIMITED), I FINALLY GOT ONE.

Y ~ E ~ S ! ! !

I was discussing with my sister about my plan on how I intended to fly to HK.

Take a flight at about 0000hrs on that very day of the show, so that I would reach at about 0700hrs (changing budget airline flights). Then, have a shower in the airport, come out and have dim sum breakfast, walk around at some ‘places of interests’, and then go watch the show. Walk out of HK Coliseum, go to airport, and then catch the earliest flight back. Reach SG in the morning, go home and slack🙂 Don’t need to spend $$$ on hotels…

Perfect plan!!

Post was originally put up on my main blog on 23 Oct 2009

Published in: on September 30, 2012 at 9:12 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://zenovluvsammi.wordpress.com/2012/09/30/love-mi-2009-2010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

